Our-Team-Staff-Members.png
 
 
Paper Cutouts 1.png
 

Meet our Staff

Drop us a line. Send us a message. Just simply say “hi” to us on the street.

Richard.jpg

Rev. Dr. J. Richard Jackson
Senior Pastor
506-857-1113 ext. 113
richard.jackson@firstmoncton.com

Sandy.jpg

Rev. Sandy Sutherland
Pastor of Discipleship
506-857-1113 ext. 114
sandy.sutherland@firstmoncton.com

Andy.jpg

Rev. Andy Scott
Student Life Pastor
506-857-1113 ext. 115
andy.scott@firstmoncton.com

 
John.jpg

Rev. John Ferguson
Contemporary Worship Director
506-857-1113 ext. 112
john.ferguson@firstmoncton.com

Sonia.jpg

Sonia Miller
Administrative Assistant
506-857-1113 ext. 111
info@firstmoncton.com

John Cowan.jpg

John Cowan
Custodian
506-857-1113 ext. 118

 
Catherine.jpg

Catherine Bartlett
Sanctuary Choir Director
506-857-1113
catherine.bartlett@firstmoncton.com

Scott.jpg

Scott Robinson
Technical Lead
506-857-1113
scott.robinson@firstmoncton.com

Delbert.jpg

Rev. Delbert Bannister
Minister Emeritus
506-857-1113
delbert.bannister@firstmoncton.com