Staff Directory

Rev. Dr. J. Richard Jackson
Senior Pastor
506-857-1113 ext. 113
richard.jackson@firstmoncton.com
Pastor Richard’s Blog

Rev. Sandy Sutherland
Pastor of Discipleship
506-857-1113 ext. 114
sandy.sutherland@firstmoncton.com

Rev. Andy Scott
Student Life Pastor
506-857-1113 ext. 115
andy.scott@firstmoncton.com

Sonia Miller
Administrative Assistant
506-857-1113 ext. 111
info@firstmoncton.com

John Cowan
Custodian
506-857-1113 ext. 118

Part-Time Staff
Please note that part-time staff do not maintain regular office hours.

Rev. Delbert Bannister
Minister Emeritus
506-857-1113
delbert.bannister@firstmoncton.com

Rev. John Ferguson
Interim Bridge Worship Director
506-857-1113 ext. 112
john.ferguson@firstmoncton.com

Catherine Bartlett
Sanctuary Choir Director
506-857-1113
catherine.bartlett@firstmoncton.com

Suzanne McGillivary
Organist
506-857-1113
suzanne.mcgillivary@firstmoncton.com

Scott Robinson
Technical Lead
506-857-1113
scott.robinson@firstmoncton.com